Bitconnect Scam or No Scam

in #bitconnect7 years ago

While watching a Youtube Crypto commentator he mentioned how much he had made on Bitconnect while lending. I had been investing in Crypto since June 6th and have had some decent gains so I thought why not? Anything is possible in this Cryptoverse. Soon after an account was created, a quick 2.5 Bitcoin transfer was made to Bitconnect and converted to their coin, and then assigned a $10170.00 dollar value in their lending program.

A few moments later I thought this may not have been such a good idea, and my wife agreed, that this is too good to be true. However buying Crypto has paid off well and who would have thought that buying computers and GPU's could make serious cash? But my mining riggs have paid off very well.
So I started looking around and joined the Steemit community....WOW BITCONNECT SCAMMMMMM
It was everywhere. I swallowed hard and had a pit in the bottom of my stomach. I read for hours and then longer. Finally I decided to start a Youtube channel dedicated to recording my journey every day with this Bitconnect (INVESTMENT?).

Here is a channel link (i think) link

So if you want to see if I make a crazy amount of interest or lose my $10170.00 please subscribe to my channel. I will post only Cryto-videos.

Have a fun & Blessed Day!
CryptoJoe Quick

Sort:  

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

Good idea. I will dedicate post BitConnect because it is really overhyped. Just imagine what happens when BitCoin drops for the next 300 days - which happens every few months - BitConnect's so called doftware won't be able to get any gains.

Lets not forget hat every cryptocurrencies have their own agenda even ICO are indepedent. BitConnect is based on another coin. It will die, because sooner or later BitCoin will have one of its negative phases.

Congratulations @joeq! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @joeq! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63