My BitConnect Journey.

in #bitconnect7 years ago

bit.PNG

Hello CryptoWorld!

To the moon

So I was asked by @TerryCarProSmith to post my earnings about bitconnect.

So here's my story....

On 09-17-2017 I decided to try out bitconnect. A guy in another group of mine posted something about bitconnect and how he's earning $$$$$ everyday for an avg of 1% profit. So, naturally I wanted to know what it was then he showed me https://www.instagram.com/bitcointre/

Trevon James' had his bitconnect journey too, he went from minimun wage and on food stamps to..

36.9 bitcoin (currently) in just 5 months.

So to cut the story short, here we are.

At first I was pessimistic about it since it sounds to good to be true but if you know what it does, how it does and how valuable blockchain and trading is, you'll come to understand it.

So, started of with $100 because it's the minimum,

asdasd.PNG

Then a couple of days passed by, I did put an 1K investment since $1010 will earn guaranteed profit, trading volatility has 0% profit on some day like you see I have days that are blank on the $100 investment but the 1K has .10%.

vola.PNG

There are more aspects of this and there's referral bonus that you can earn from.

Bitconnect is TOP 13 today on https://coinmarketcap.com/

cccvbb.PNG

And was under $.17 cents on Jan 20, 2017

dadccccc.PNG

Today bhgr.PNG

So yeah, If you have any questions let me know!

Sort:  

Pano to naging spammer? Kaloka tong bots.

This post received a 1.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @jcramos! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64