You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitConnect Scam: How Many People are Involved? Post 4

in #bitconnect7 years ago (edited)

You don't get 1% every day.. but you get certain amount based on how volatile BTC has been that day... for example if BTC moves 7% either way the bot can catch the top/bottom lets say to 4%... BCC then pays you a % of that.. lets call it 2%... they still make extra 2%..
You dont need referrals to make money here BUT EVERY SINGLE BUSINESS IN THE WORLD is looking for referrals and promoting it - easiest and cheapest type of advertising....
I'm sorry but I don't agree with you - however I could be wrong and I would not invest all my money into it.

Sort:  

I am so glad you stopped by to look at the warning signs. Here on steemit we try to look out for each other. We are all adults, and can live with the consequences of the choices we make. I feel better better knowing people are aware of the risks.

Obviously you dont get it.. and 9/11 is also inside job...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76