You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitconnect.co (BCC) CRASH $13.00 on LIVECOIN

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Can we get the FBI to go after @craig-grant now? I can not believe they see this guy scamming people and do nothing (yes, FBI sees everything)

Sort:  

Just noticed @craig-grant - who usually posts multiple times a day hasn't posted in 4 days.

hahahahahahhahaha it's so done

I used to follow this guy to have some laughs but it is not worth anymore... Anyways, if I was him I would be scared... If he goes under arrest I would at least like to see it in the news

Great comment! Its been like he's been scamming and influencing people for so long now not sure how long it will go on. Well said @igormuba 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75