You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you sure bitconnect is legit?

in #bitconnect7 years ago

What facts do you have its a scam? FUD HERE!!!! Your jumping on a band wagon with no proof! Most likely for some quick steemit upvote train money. Who is the fraud. Stay poor friend. Some scam for top ten in cypto market cap.
The whole thing can fail tomorrow for any number of reasons, as most things can. That still won't mean you have not made up claims with no proof and pushed fear.
It's one thing to caution its another totally to point fingers with no proof.
Not a good exercise of free speech. IMO

Sort:  

Actually I am going to delete my post didn't realize this kid is 14. Nothing wrong with doing some research , just don't use names if you don't want legal trouble! I disagree with this post, but keep at it and you will be successful. Crypto will only keep growing!

He should be careful no matter his age.

I was cautioning people, not pointing fingers. I was showing the tell tale signs. The title is just to attract attention, and apparently, it worked on you. I don't even think you read my entire post, but if you did, I just want to let you know that I think it is most likely a scam, that is what I was saying.

Did you or did you not tag a name? That is what I am talking about

Also, you got my attention when you call bitconnect a scam with NO PROOF! I have made $1300 in interest in 40 days off of $2300! I don't care who down votes who, I only see my results!

Also, sending bribe money ain't the way to go either, but steem is done anyway, because of this kind of crap!

You are calling many people scammers...
"And more and more people are noticing it, and are flagging people who are pumping bitconnect and other scams. The people who pump bitconnect either are ignorant it's a scam or work with scammers themselves or are scammers themselves."
And you know what..you could be right..but are you sure?
Sure enough that you understand the law, and have proof to back your claims.
Sure that your not hurting anyone? Stopping people from enjoying the service.
Starting a panic that brings things down which would otherwise not happened?
Temerity is a wonderful thing, just make sure the fight is worth it and your pointed towards the enemy.

It is only in the top 10 crypto market cap because people like you support it and use it.

Carried away much?
Use your internet wisely.

Who are you talking to? @paulyaces76 I tagged the people who were getting flagged, what the hell is wrong with that? Im giving EXAMPLES of PEOPLE who are getting backlash for promoting bitconnect. Read my newest post, where I clear up things :

https://steemit.com/bitconnect/@alex-icey/bitconnect-a-scam-or-awesome-way-to-make-money

I trust these guys more than banks and car dealers those are the real scammers. Even today many think steemit is a pyramid scam. Blockchain is an eye opener that's all I have to say.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44