You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitconnect: A Scam Or AWESOME way to make money?

in #bitconnect7 years ago

Now you do it again. You can't make accusation then say that is not your intention. Your not questioning your pointing the finger and making accusations that can do harm- get it?
Seems like you have taken some other posters thegrinder statement as proof,along with some grammatical errors, that this is a scam. Along with others yelling and flagging people with no proof. Real honest unbiased research? Have you asked or sought the voice of anyone who is using it and is happy? Any opposing views allowed or considered. No just braggadocios.
Now you have joined the chorus screaming fire in a place you haven't even been in and has no idea whats inside.
I hope you can be honest to yourself. It is a good reflex to develop.
Like I said in your other post...you could be right...but what if your wrong?
Realize your mistake and go back to fishing. Your naming people in your tags and taking this too far. What is in it for you? Your hiding behind your age?

Sort:  

Yes sure, I was trying to make a post. But I am sorry for making "accusations" but I really want you to understand that my intentions aren't bad, I just want to warn people of potential scams that can ruin your life if you spend too much money on it. Of course, there is not any proof that is solid yet, but time will tell. I am just listing signs and suspicious signs of bitconnect. I don't know, maybe it can be an awesome thing, god knows. But I just think it is fishy, plane and simple. I really don't like arguing, and yes, I say shit out of heat, but don't take them personally. I am not a perfect person, as you aren't either. I hope you can come to realise I have no bad intentions, I am just trying to make a living. And yes, I know I can be wrong, or right, but that really doesn't matter, All that matters was I was trying to make a good gesture to help. Personally, I don't really care for the people who pump up bitconnect either, so that may be a factor of why I dislike it. And I don't know you, You could be a scammar, you could be a person making a legitamate living, I don't know. But one thing I am not good at is arguing over something so stupid. If it is so good and worked for you so well, you don't have to go on people's post and fight for it, just use it. like if you really know it works, you know it works. The results speak for itself, no need to argue with me about it. But I thank you for your kind way of warning me that making accusations could end up at a bad place.

Best regards,

~ @alex-icey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56