Cryptofrustrations

in #bitconnect7 years ago

It’s keeping me up nights how I’ve lost in crypto. I have to take an honest look about myself and human nature, greed, greed, greed. Hoping to get rich quick. First I got scammed on bitpetite and had joined bitconnect around the same time. Bitpetite scammed me quick. But bitconnect gave the illusion of legitimacy through promoters. They know who they are. Events the promoters went to. I saw the warnings too late. Then I couldn’t access my account because I lost my 2FA. Bitconnect support seems non existent and I have submitted multiple tickets. I want to put my worthless coin in my QT wallet. I’ve posted comments on the BCC website with response from others that they are having the same issue. In all fairness genesis mining and bitcoin mining pool also have not gotten back to me. At least I am getting regularly scheduled payout from them. Now Coinbase has my account on lockdown claiming I owe for a transaction that was reversed by my bank. When will it end....praying 2018 looks up for me. Also wanting to make this be my first(?) post on steemit and get started. Feeling like I can stream of consciousness confessions to help me sleep. Would love any supportive comments. Don’t need the you’re an idiot for getting scammed comments. Thanks steemit community. Looking forward to a healthy new relationship with you. Not a fan of fakebook.

Sort:  

Congratulations @doctoracarol! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @doctoracarol! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32