You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Bitconnect] THE NUMBER ONE CRYPTO CURRENCY IN THE WORLD WITHIN 1 YEAR

in #bitconnect7 years ago (edited)

I usually like your posts, but this one is not good. Bitconnect is complete trash and nobody should be putting even 1 Satoshi into it. I am only self-upvoting so people will see this comment.

Sort:  

I have called Bitconnect a scam, because it is a scam, I know that... but it is a scam that can make a lot of people rich... anyway I began to focus on Embercoin... atleast no one have the keys to your money in that coin... 600% interest per month.. that coin is the closest you get to "Bitconnect on the blockchain" in todays market.

Personally I think that these coins are mostly for fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67685.77
ETH 3856.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69