Sort:  

Hey, I just started mining with a set of 2 GTX 1070s about a month and a while ago.

I mined for a month, I sat down on my couch and watched the money print, it fealt good. I celebrated ... A little too much and made the best bad investment of my life LOL

I used my 30 mBTC at the time ($80 CAD)

Do you see the issue? 30 mBTC now is worth about $150ish CAD. If you're going to buy into genesis use fiat currency! [3% off if you choose to do so by using this code - buryFk]

You are right @melodiclogic! I am on GM too and i compared with Bitconnect and from my side was not worthing it! I have my own hardware at home that i build in the past months. This of course is cutting pool fees. check it out mine: it would be great to see your too!
Screen Shot 2017-08-20 at 12.34.50.png
https://steemit.com/blockchain/@andreolf/what-do-you-think-of-my-first-mining-rig

I doubt this claim. What time frame?

use it for a couple of month @fractalfreedom. What is your timeframe and interest? very interested to discuss!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59