Zclassic to be called Bitcoin Private?

It looks like the polls are in, and "Bitcoin Private" wins!!

Screen Shot 2017-12-17 at 12.11.40 AM.png

Now I am not sure if this is 100% but Rhett Creighton who is rebuilding an entire team for this project said this..

Screen Shot 2017-12-17 at 12.11.32 AM.png

So it looks like we may have a Bitcoin Private coming, and as they have me quoted on their page saying "Zclassic is basically the same thing as Zcash only 100% of the coins mined go to the miners instead of 20% going to the founders".

Screen Shot 2017-12-17 at 12.18.04 AM.png

Conclusion


These are exciting times for all cryptocurrencies right now, and I am happy to see this project, and team working hard to build something great!

Let me know what you think of the new name Bitcoin Private in the comments below!

Post - Vote - Earn :D


Disclaimer: I am not an Investment Advisor, and this is not investment advice. This for entertainment purposes only!

Sort:  

I think they should stop stealing the Bitcoin name just to boost their market. Just call it something different because it will be.

I think it is because it will be a Bitcoin fork, but I hear ya.. It's confusing people, and I really liked the name "Private Cash" but it wasn't an option :(

good contribution, I did not know that gave different names for the coin. I think Bitcoin Private is good. Here are some last information about the upcoming fork:
https://steemit.com/crypto/@cryptonic68/bitcoin-zclassic-hardfork-bitcoin-private

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.94
ETH 2621.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74