You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Is In A Name?

There are a few coins that I chose not to buy into at one time or another just because of the name but that’s just because it was a super corny, obviously useless token name.

But I try to stick to things I can use for the most part. I figure if i can use it and it works well, it’s only a matter of time before the project is picked up by a larger group of people.

Honestly the name kinda threw me off too though until I found out it was an actual bitcoin fork and not a smart cash thing

Sort:  

@bigtakosensei thanks for dropping by and contributing to the conversation. I just did not seeing it coming. After the initial shock. I got over myself. As one who has been around many development teams. I like this team and have confidence that they will deliver, and usually more than what has been promised.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55111.68
ETH 2306.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31