Bitcoin cash to the moon sooner than expected? Will it pass Bitcoin??

in #bitcoincash6 years ago

What is going on BCH? I love this up trend is this the end of BTC? Will BCH pass bitcoin in price and market cap?

This is exciting news indeed, after a couple of hours posting about it hitting $1398.76 Bitcoin Cash: Is exactly what it is, fast efficient cash.

BITCOIN CASH


BCH will surpass Bitcoin in price tonight I can see it happening it is a very well nice place to be if you have some BCH. It is not just about the price though is it? BCH is 10X better than BTC fast, efficient, and cheap. The time of writing this post BCH has hit $2477.65 a 161% increase wow! : )

Look at these stats for BCH:


Market CapVolume (24h)Circulating SupplyMax Supply
$41,606,990,626$5,571,900,00016,792,925 BCH21,000,000 BCH
6,851,916 BTC917,588 BTC

@lexiconical Has been calling it for months below is his quote:

I've been calling this for 3 months! Feel free to check my two recent posts on it.

Please go check him to he is very knowledgeable


Check out my buddie's post Here @netuoso.

This is his quote which is dead on,

People aren't going to spend $3-5+ fees and wait 10-15+ minutes for a TX to be visible on the network when they want to buy a coffee. It just won't happen.


This is the reason I love crypto, and. you should too

Sort:  

@zeartul I wonder what will happen to the price of SILVER once everyone wakes up to how cheap in price it is ??? Don't get me wrong I Love Cryptos but if you look at some of my Lady of the Bunker Videos you will know why I like Precious Metals even more !

Yep. Cover both bases!!!

BCH can't surpass BTC... The current spike in BCH is pure example of pump and dump.. just wait and watch.

G'day, at the end of the day I just add the values of BTC & BCH & BTG together and compare it to my original investment. Yes, the %'s change but the overall value has increased over time.

When people talk about using BTC to actually spend as a currency online or in stores, it's a very minute % of transactions overall.

Let's Face it:
Bitcoin and other cryptos have not reached that point yet (although in theory it is their best attribute).
We all know that the majority of holders have them for speculation and / or long term growth and have no intention of spending them in the near future!

There are only 2 types of Crypto People at the moment: Trade or Hodl.
It will only ever be mainstream when the Spend People emerge!

This price increase is nothing more but an artificial pump by the creators of BCH. If you've made the effort to check 40% of the price pump comes from Korean exchanges. Exactly like the last time in August when they pumped BCH from $200 to $800 and then it slowly it went back to $200 over the course of 3 months.
If you've made a profit with BCH thats great, so have I, but to say that it will pass Bitcoin, in my opinion its a bit silly.

Don't have any stake in it, but is it really though?

I mean who ever has some I would sell. With the price of bitcoin going down there could be a possible temp pass. In my opinion.

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitcoin-cash/#markets

Please take a look at the top 5 markets for BCH. It pretty obvious where the traffic is coming from. As soon as this artificial pump stops, because they can't keep it forever, the price of BCH will dump hard.

Also look at the BCH blocks - https://blockchair.com/bitcoin-cash/blocks

Thy are empty?! No one is using BTrash... For comparison BTC has more than 2000 transactions per block.

Bitcoin Cash will come crashing down lol
$500 by tomorrow.

One sensible person in this thread :)

thanks for informing us regarding the bitcoin cash so is it the reason why the btc price down? But I checked it now on coinmarketcap it is currently at $1758.52

yeap I also love crypto.... Thankx for this informative post.
really glad to see this post.
keep continue posting.
and you are invited to see my blog.
I will be very glad to see your react in my post.

wonderful post @zeartul.great analysis in bitcoincash.

I have doubts that this BHC is here to replace BTC. I'm buyng BTC on the low as much as I can, personally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77