Bitcoin Cash: Is exactly what it is, fast efficient cash

in #bitcoincash6 years ago

U5dqurituChNWk6upgp89dj6PjcsQEd_1680x8400.png

While the price of Bitcoin has drastically dropped as my latest post explains.

Bitcoin Cash rises!


$1398.76 (41.90%)

The reason being for this is might be due to the failed Hardfork of the Segwit2x, check out my buddie's post Here @netuoso.

This is his quote which is dead on,

People aren't going to spend $3-5+ fees and wait 10-15+ minutes for a TX to be visible on the network when they want to buy a coffee. It just won't happen.


We all laughed at the name Bitcoin Cash, but guess what it is cheaper and it is much faster just like good old fashion cash. I am not saying I'll be using bitcoin cash just yet.

But it is nice to see it rise all the way to $4000 right?
Here is the last 5 days

Are you holding BCH?

Sort:  

I've been calling this for 3 months! Feel free to check my two recent posts on it.

From the 3-months-back archive:

Segwit1x2.png

I also liked this one:

Segwit1x3.png

I need to check your posts, man.

According to Fork.lol, BCH has more hashreate than the 1mb chain:

forklol

I don't think it will last though, as the BCH chain will re-adjust difficulty upwards soon. It's still crazy to watch however. I'm not sure anyone saw this coming.

I wish I had seen it coming. I had some BCH and sold at $600 about 3 days ago because I thought its run was over. Oh how I wish I had a time machine!

Hahah. It's good to have a trailing stop, or just sell in pieces as the price keeps going up, otherwise you end up kicking yourself for not holding longer.

Dont we all, wish I never sold my 500 BTC, or my 1000 ETH. :)

its totally hyper inflating the BCH available right now its leaps and bounds ahead of then BTC coin mining would be done. They might want to consider fixing it before the 13th lol

I didn't see it happening this fast! That is for sure. BTC is tanking right now on GDAX

At least GDAX was up during the crazy volatility, some major exchanges like Gemini completely halted deposits, while others completely crashed. Bithumb might be getting sued for having an outage during the BCH crash. LOL

Although I'm not holding BCH right now, I definitely will in the near future. Especially after it has a correction. The price is too high for me to get into. Regardless, I definitely see the potential in it. It just may become more popular than BTC. Who knows?

rsz_motivation.jpg

Nope started taking profit as soon as I was in the green. Bitcoin cash has it's purpose, but bitcoin will always be king.

I'm still lost in this whole thing, all I know it my bitcoin experience is not what it was when I started this thing and it sucks

Perfect time for trading.

I highly doubt that. It will most likely drop after the supposed hard fork on the 13th.

It’s like alt coin lol

It’s like alt coin

the blocks of 1mb, the delays in the confirmation and the high commissions make bitcoin core obsolete, if this does not change bitcoin it will soon be a dinosaur.

follow n upvote me..i already follow n upvote u

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90