Bitcoin Cash : Accumulation Begins...

in #bitcoincash7 years ago (edited)

All or nothing. Worthless or the best trade of the decade.

itbegins.PNG

Free markets will decide.

Sort:  

Advising everyone to take a hard pass on this and dump its bitcoin with a larger block with MUCH lower mining and security and is not accepted anywhere. Why in the world would it replace bitcoin with such lack of support.

China has a tendency to adopt their own networks - it would not surprise me if all the Chinese support behind it causes a huge spike in demand overtime as BCC overcomes the regular milestones that any growing cryptocurrency does.

I would love for someone to reply to this comment because I'm a bit ignorant on the subject but highly interested.

Agreed. This should only be a trade for the speculator crowd. Investors should just continue to hold their BTC.

If many people use it , BCH will have more value so more miners will mine it so it will have more security
The benefit of it is lower transaction fees
Still its currecntly only for highly speculative traders who afford to lose
Myself if i had had bitcoins before the fork and got BCH for free i would prefer to take the risk and hold until its price go up

Im just holding on to mine since i didnt accumulate much at all. I just didnt get into buying all the BTC i could afford only to aquire the BCH. I still wouldnt have even been able to sell it since Trezor screwed everything up for us guys. Even BITCONNECT had their shit together. That says ALOT about bitconnect, imo.!!!

Upside is huge with little to lose :)

Can't decide it will be a huge risk

Did you start the accumulation now? I think price will still crash down for a bit more... People don't get BCH yet, we all got it for free, there is no real value on it at the moment...

Yes, cautiously entering the murky waters. I think the bottom is $100.

I'm giving it time. I don't think it'll go to zero. It's about on par with ETH right now, but ETH has more developers. You MUST view it as another alt-coin, because that's the way it is behaving. It will be a very interesting ride I'm sure...

No worries. It just looks attractive to me @ under $200. So I will buy some up.

But what is the difference between BTC and BCH so? Most likely I'm not getting the full picture in this case but they both look quite correlated to me...

If it reach 100 $ i will have some
Its very interesting and have huge potential

huge dip in a day i dont think it will recover back

Really wish I would have had some bitcoin in my hands so I could have gotten into Bitcoincash myself. Hopefully it ends up being best of the decade over worthless, man.

Also, where are the fightclub memes, damn it?

will it's price will go down to few dollars ??

it might be the best of the decade but only after a decade

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65156.13
ETH 3530.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48