Bitcoin C(r)ASH : What an Amazing Shitcoin


This Shitcoin definitely ranks among the best of them

At the peak of it's rein (Pump) it topped a $24 billion market-cap!

Congratulations Bitcoin Cash

No other cryptocurrency has successfully lost $20 Billion in market value in 2days

On another note, I was right on the money when I called the Top, even though I sold way before then.

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@generation.easy/bitcoincash-was-fun-and-free-but-should-now-leave

I still hold a price target of 0.005 btc

(Then I might buy some. You never know if they just decide to re-brand it and move in a different direction)

  • Call it a gamble

Until then, I can only enjoy watching BCC collapse...

Have a great weekend Steemit

@generation.easy

Sort:  

One of the greatest pump and dumps I have seen so far @generation.easy haha
Bitcoin has surpassed $3100 which is pretty good and the total market cap is nearly 110 billion.
Really makes me happy to see how much more money is being pumped into crypto

Sure makes my bank account happy, which in turn, makes me quite happy also :)

Its essentially an altcoin with bitcoin history

Yeah, add it to the pile of dead ones with that exact selling point

"nice post" message from @lordmp27. Follow me @lordmp27

Sorry for those who never sell when the price was higher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91