The Astrology of Bitcoin and the Coming Infrastructure Inversion

in #bitcoin7 years ago

In this video I talk about some patterns in the bitcoin chart given to me by William Stickevers that I've been noticing using the astrology software Delphic Oracle. I suspect that we're in for serious volatility in the near term, but I remain very bullish in the long term. The Equifax data breach represents the death throes of the old centralized system. The blockchain technology is going to cause infrastructure inversion to the banking system. One of these currencies will become the next Google of finance but whether it wears the Bitcoin brand or not remains to be seen.

Sort:  

@zoidsoft Thank you for obtaining this out. Followed.

William Stickevers says that it's from one of his friends who dug up server logs. William used to work on Wall Street. The exact time I have is 6:15:15 pm but I rounded it to 6:15 pm. This is the time of the submission of the genesis block.

As an astrologer I have been researching the bitcoin chart. I question the Dublin location proposed by William Stickevers. I know that other professional sources suggest other locations, such as Tokyo or London. I understand that the time and date or embedded in the blockchain genesis, but the location is not. I have other charts that only change the house placement that seem more authentic than this leo rising chart. I have intended to write and expand on this. I look forward to your input. Welcome to Steemit.

The Bitcoin chart Date and time should be the first transaction on the blockchain which we all know because it is immutable.

Unfortunately this is a really difficult issue. If we ever relocate into the extra-terrestrial realm, then we will have to discern a new phasis point (the ascendant acts as such according to Robert Schmidt).

PS - If one is going to think it's Tokyo solely on the fact that his/her pseudonym is Japanese, that's some pretty shaky ground. Most likely given the fact that his correspondence with Gavin Andresen shows deliberate obfuscation of Gavin's questions about identity, this individual likely has no connection to Japan whatsoever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84