Sort:  

It is 100% a scam. It's a classic Ponzi scheme / HYIP. Early investors get paid, but the problem arises when too many people attempt to redeem for Bitcoin. The scammers have no intention of paying out Bitcoin, so the whole thing will collapse. Bitconnect has no corporate information, seems to be started out of Thailand. There are no govt. authorities to bail out those who will eventually lose money.

thanks for the reply !
sorry for the late response i was out of the internet world for a bit :)

Its not a scam, I have been invested in the platform for a few months now, I mine the BCC token,which is #9 on coinmarketcap, with a market value of 1.6 billion. I also stake it as well, some of it I sell on Nova exchange, and some I invest. They are going to be listed on HitBTC this week, and they have a smart card coming out in December through Uquid. I have plenty of skin in the game, I don't make videos, I don't argue with people who scream scam, I just make money. People should do their own research, and decide for themselves. I did my own research, and came to my own conclusions. Time will be the best proof that it is not a scam.The best of luck to you, and have a great day..and remember scared money don't make money.

thanks ! im glad to hear you making that money good luck to you to my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38