You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: any body has GOOD info on bitconnect ?? !

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Its not a scam, I have been invested in the platform for a few months now, I mine the BCC token,which is #9 on coinmarketcap, with a market value of 1.6 billion. I also stake it as well, some of it I sell on Nova exchange, and some I invest. They are going to be listed on HitBTC this week, and they have a smart card coming out in December through Uquid. I have plenty of skin in the game, I don't make videos, I don't argue with people who scream scam, I just make money. People should do their own research, and decide for themselves. I did my own research, and came to my own conclusions. Time will be the best proof that it is not a scam.The best of luck to you, and have a great day..and remember scared money don't make money.

Sort:  

thanks ! im glad to hear you making that money good luck to you to my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37