You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lesson 24 - Customize RSI Alerts & Multiple Charts, Pro Features of Trading View

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Superb as always!!! Thank you :)

Here is a little tip that I found along the way... I use a website called MultiCoinCharts. It's still limited to 3 indicators but super helpful and it's free!

Sort:  

will definitely look into it sir. :) you're from canada right? I see i'm not the only one up at night :)

Take a look and let me know what you think :) I have taken quite a liking to it but after watching your video, I am definitely considering a paid TV account for those RSI notifications!

Haha yeah I am in Alberta, so I am an hour behind you... I am always up at this time, usually go to sleep at around 6am! :)

Haha I'm up very late too. WOWWW This site is killer man. This is friggen wicked!!! I gotta tell everyone about it soon.

Lol glad I'm not the only one!
I find that I'm more productive and learn better during the late night-early morning. Please do, I'm sure that a lot of people will love it!
Going to call it a night now, I hope your red bull has worn off or is starting to!

Awesome site zdtech instant 4 windows! and Pk I didn't know about the RSI alerts! Even the free one helps. Anyways this is really helpful you guys.

Quick question, do you guys try and close trades and sell into USD overnight while sleeping or do you sometimes stay in a coin/trade if confident?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68870.08
ETH 3734.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73