You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitBean (BITB) Target $0.0394 (146% Profit Potential)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I only joined Steemit for Haejin. I found him on YouTube when I started looking into bitcoin and he is very good at what he does. I think it is important for him to split posts and have multiple a day due to volatility of crypto markets. Many times you see Haejin post of an outbreak about to happen within an hour of it bursting. If he tried to join all posts into one many would miss out on major profit opportunities. I took a lesson with Haejin and he really is a genuinely nice man only wishing to teach people. The chart we did together hit within cents of our prediction. I think he brings a lot of value to this platform and many wouldn’t be here if it wasn’t for him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44