You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SNGLS/BTC: Breaking Out of a Wedge Pattern

in #bitcoin7 years ago

So apparently I have been flagged many times by the Bernie haters, because I was flagging them repeatedly day after day to get rid of their very intrusive and boring messages in @haejin blog... I just realized my rating moved from 27 or so to 18, I didn't even now it existed !
Would appreciate some love/power back from the @haejin community !! :)

Sort:  

That problem was rectified quickly...

Thanks so much Mr @haejin, your support means a lot and confirm my admiration for the way you teach here. Bravo

I predicted this bitcoin drop 6 days ago: This is why Bitcoin dropped again: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@investingtips/why-i-see-another-crash-for-bitcoin-and-the-general-crypto-market

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28