You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Genesis Block Was Mined 3th Jan 2009. Happy Birthday!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Bitcoin has definitely come a long way.
To the moon they say?
I say we just barely lifted off.

Sort:  

with the uprise surge of bitcoin there are alot to achieve

I supported you bros

De la tierra a la luna julio Verne

비트코인 어디까지 오를까.

上がればいつか落ちるハルテンデ~~
気そういえばね~~につき1億になるか、10億になるか〜

I tell u man dem

I think less than 1% of the world deals with cryptos so far, just imagine another 5% joining the crypto world, coins at the price of cents will be a thing of the past.

esto es una cosa impresionante esta gente esta cambiando la forma de ver el mundo sin que nos demos cuenta

You have to admire the genius of the bitcoin innovation. A decade in Fintech is like a century, and Bitcoin is still viable, and the first dentralised ledger. Here's to the next 10.

maybe you got it late ;)

Never to later to invest, this is just beginning

Well LN anyone! It coming out in April! My low fees are coming back :)

I wish I had purchased BTC in 2009

thats what everyone says, yes there have been many chances to get rich BUT its not to late, if you wait for the right moment you can still make alot of money with bitcoin so ... :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88