You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcy.biz Review - A Bitcoin Ponzi Scam

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Either it is a scam or not, I earned from this. I withdraw my 0.009 worth of bitcoins from zero investment. I just did the facebook repost and deposit from what i earned and got it doubled. Im still doing the repost and deposit, current deposit is .001 (from bounty/interest) and lets see if I can withdraw again after 7 days.

Sort:  

Well, good luck to you. All I did was draw attention to the facts about bitcy.biz. These facts are clear for everyone to see. You can go ahead and carry out your own personal investigations into the company to see of you'd fault anything I've written. The cryptocurrency world is quite risky, best to stay safe and invest wisely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51