You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Great article.But Master, I have a doubt! What if the bots are working on most of the exchanges?As those buy and sell is done by computer algorithm which is not driven by human sentiments.What if these all price actions are driven by the computers or software program? How can we be sure about these centralised exchanges are really honest and they are not manipulating? My doubt gets even bigger when I go to some DEX and see there is no volume at all. (Note : I am new to this crypto world and trading stuff)

Sort:  

I would see that as a MORE predictable sentiment being revealed. After all, who programs computers and their algorithms? Humans of course. And more so to that point, humans want programs to be predictable and to play to their believed strengths while still staying safe as they are handing the reigns over, and want little risk.

I also love your answer!

I love this question!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81