Request Of Interviews - Video Feedback

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Request for Bitcoin Interviews.

Hello everyone out there. I am just offering this as a suggestion only. I am putting out a list of questions. For content creators. I like it to be as like an interview. My schedule is all over the place that makes it hard to interview people live. If your interested
go through this script, record it and then send me the file, i will edit it in my portion of myself asking the questions.LOGO  - for Exciting World cryptos - By JR.jpg

I am making a series of videos to get feedback from people who may not know much about bitcoin and cryptocurrency.

If any questions let me know. Also Let me know if your interested.

Series- Interview About Crypto - with Non- Crypto People


Hi there I need you to go over the question as well
I will put in BOLD a small script as well.

For this I will be editing in parts of myself doing an introduction and asking the questions and having your answer part right after, more less like cut scenes at one point.

Keep your answers all honest, as idea is for this just to get ideas from people who may not know much about cryptocurrency. Just have fun with your answers. The best you can.

Now lets start.
Below are the questions and a small script in BOLD
answer the questions and also say everything in BOLD as well


Hello JR of Exciting World Cryptos.
Thank you so much for inviting me to be on your show and answer a few questions. I been so so anxious to get the opportunity to do this for a long time.

yes i am ready to do this interview. sounds really exciting

List of Questions.

  1. Tell Us Your name and your interests? ( your name you can use first name or your online name, anything you wish)

  2. What do you offer as content on your video or blog sharing platform?

  3. Have you heard of Bitcoin and Cryptocurrency before?

  4. When I say the word Bitcoin, What comes to mind? or what would you know about Bitcoin? tell me what you think?

  5. Tell me when you hear the name Satoshi Nakamoto, who do you think that person is? and what they may have done?

  6. If I told you that bitcoin is something that could offer you freedom to do financial transactions without a central group making decisions on how the numbers work? what would you think or how would you feel?

  7. If you were a super hero who would you be or what powers you like to have?

  8. What were you doing 3 hours ago?

  9. Tell us the name of your platform and social media/contacts of where our audience can find you?

thank you so much for giving me the chance to be on your show and answer your questions.
I look forward to us doing this again in the future. this was such an amazing experience.
thank you and bye for now.


that is where you can record at end. once again don’t be afraid to make mistakes i will edit everything
if you wish to repeat an answer feel free.

also you do have permission if you want to make a video for your own channel on my questions by all means, thanks again

Sort:  

I am fully in on this. Great idea here. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Great initiative @worldtraveller32. I love your concept. Keep Going

Congratulations @worldtraveller32! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94