You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the Death Penalty for Bitcoin and Altcoin Hodlers Coming? A Perfect Storm is Brewing in the USA

in #bitcoin6 years ago

It’s all an intricate plot, sloely to set us up! I watch my family eat the FUD up and claim it truth. My mother calls me a millennial any time I tell her any info contrary to what the news says. Fear is such a powerful tool!

Sort:  

I'm probably older than your mother. Anarchy has a connotation of youth, but I'm just a couple years away from retirement and can see it being flushed down the drain. That's why I call bitcoin and other crypto's "my social security insurance".

For sure your right. Just wish my elders would see the light. I feel alien we speaking of crypto to sleepwalkers. So many seem to have rock solid faith in 401k and the government in general ...It's like how to convert them fluidly?

They're in for a rude awakening. I can see it because technology has been a large part of my life for the past 20+ years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58734.46
ETH 2636.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43