Sort:  

I expect that Genesis Mining will come up with some non pre order mining contracts in the near future to stay competetive. How did you go with your BTC mining contract on Hashflare so far? Any delays or missing payouts in the past? When did you sign up with Hashflare exactly? Did you already reach your break even? How high are their maintenance fees?

Well I had reached my break-even when everything was booming a few weeks ago(the btc value I withdrew had paid the ROI). But that was just one small withdrawal months ago that the value grew simply because bitcoin grew so fast. I have been reinvesting a lot up tell now because of high withdraw fees and such. Now it seems you need .05 btc to withdraw which takes a little for me to build up to. But payouts are consistent. I should do a update video on hashflare actually. I just don't cover them often, I'm not super into centralized mining but use them because I don't want to own a loud assic. thanks for the idea.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62040.10
ETH 2417.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58