You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Has the Bitcoin Bubble POPPED? What Will 2018 Bring For Crypto?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I don't think so.
Bitcoin will need a bit of time after that huge jump it did in the last month.
Nevertheless it's the basis vor the coin market and the exchanges.

I see it similarly to what we saw with ethereum.
After the huge increase in spring, it corrected a bit and then was frozen for month, before it moved up again

Sort:  

Bitcoin isn't Ethereum though. Just like it's not tulips or .com's.... Bitcoin is Bitcoin. I think my analysis in this video was pretty spot on. I even did an update video to this a couple weeks later and that's even accurate. Cheers!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59