There Is A Market for Rich People Who Have BitcoinsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

There is a bitcoin luxury market place. This does not help me at much as I am both poor and do not have bitcoin. but if I did and I wanted to spend a bunch of it, there is a website that has high end items. The site has condos, jewellery, handbags and art. I do not think the site sells anything itself but instead approved of things that people want to sell through it. Think ebay with verification and bitcoin.

I was checking out the front page and the items were not THAT expensive, except maybe 1.2 million pound European Villa. There was a Swiss Alps condo that is only $190,000. Again, nothing I could afford but that seems pretty cheap for a swiss alps condo. Maybe it is just me, I do not know much about swiss condos :p.

Sites like this are not really for a lot of users but they do give a certain air to bitcoin. The idea that people who have it are wealthy and it is a thing of value which is a much better image than that of crime.

Check it out, anything you would buy?

https://www.bitpremier.com/

@whatageek

*my upvotes/rep disclaimer: https://steemit.com/steemit/@whatageek/my-steemit-account-where-i-stand-on-bots-self-votes-and-multiple-account

Sort:  

That's pretty cool.
Now I've got the perfect place to create a Christmas wishlist! 🤓

Very helpful and completely true..

Nice post with useful and valuble ideas....thank you so much @whatageek sharing with us..keep it up...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78