You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AETERNITY (AE/BTC) Could be a GROUND FLOOR OPPORTUNITY!! Target 0.00153 BTC (9.85x Profit Potential)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I’m leary of using multiple exchanges. Have you had any issues with Hitbtc? What currency would you send to the aforementioned to do this? BTC is expensive and when I go on Hitbtc it highlights only a few currencies for send and receive

Sort:  

Again, hitbtc is horrible imo. The withdrawal fees are to high!

I used liqui for this one, but for transferring I always use LTC now.

Don’t use XRP like I did.... 4 days later and multiple frantic emails to tech the deposit showed up. XRP blockchain confirmed almost instantly, but HITBTC is slow as balls and dragged their feet processing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42