Bitcoin (BTC) Price Analysis - CME & Bitcoin Futures + Wallstreet = 📉?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hey Steemit members, I was getting my daily dose of TradeDevil (highly recommend) & I really think this is worth sharing for you all!

THOUGHTS?

TLDR; CME adopting BTC futures will be awesome, but with the notorious actions of wall street, they might just try and take BTC down to $8,000 and that's the target for the algorithm bots. Sam has been a technical analyzer for 10 years+ so he is very experienced!


Sort:  

Hi! I'm a robot! I noticed that you took your payout as 100% power-up and I just wanted to let you know that right now, you will potentially make a LOT more money if you take the 50/50 option that pays you some SBD. You can read about why this is true here. If you want me to leave you alone, just reply with the word STOP.

Following you!

Congratulations @wealthyhustler! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71