You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin BTC - Feb 1 Detailed Technical Analysis - Short-Medium Term Bear Trend To Continue

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I couldn't stop laughing for a good couple of minutes at your 'drawing tools' issue you were having until you figured it out. 'Oh my goodness ... I just figured it out!' - that line sent me to the floor in laughter. lol.

Anyways - love your content and your detailed analysis. Keep it going.

I have a question - are you not able to add all 4 Moving Averages on trading view because of the 'indicator limit'?

Sort:  

I have it on bitfinex and prefer to keep clean charts on tradingview. Just a preference. Yes I was blown away when I figured it out. :) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91