You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Mining. How it works?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

hi @drtobi18 - good info to know. I buy bitcoin mining packages for under $100 worth of bitcoin for each package. The mining is done for me, no out of pocket costs to buy the mining hardware and no big electricity bill to run the mining operation.

I'm paid in bitcoin 5 business days a week. The packages run about 7 months with a 100% repayment of capital + plus + 40%.

It works great! I enjoy 'any' (big smile) increase in value of my initial bitcoin investment (really big smile) + plus + the passive income flow paid 5 times a week + plus + the power of compound growth as I turn around and use some of the proceeds to buy even more packages.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25