Bitcoin Mining. How it works?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello steemians,

the best way to tell how bitcoin mining works is to show you a video which i found on youtube.


Are you a Bitcoin Miner?

What kind of experiences did you have with Bitcoins?


Tell it to us.



Sort:  

hi @drtobi18 - good info to know. I buy bitcoin mining packages for under $100 worth of bitcoin for each package. The mining is done for me, no out of pocket costs to buy the mining hardware and no big electricity bill to run the mining operation.

I'm paid in bitcoin 5 business days a week. The packages run about 7 months with a 100% repayment of capital + plus + 40%.

It works great! I enjoy 'any' (big smile) increase in value of my initial bitcoin investment (really big smile) + plus + the passive income flow paid 5 times a week + plus + the power of compound growth as I turn around and use some of the proceeds to buy even more packages.

Very informative, thanks for sharing!!!

valuable information, a motivated spectacle in the bitcoin world, thank you for sharing and thank you for following me in this steemit, and vice versa.
best regards and good luck,,,, @drtobi18

Post helped me immensely! Thank you so much for the follow and this post! Your help is more than appreciated to a newbie like me! It is such an honor to be a part of the steemit community! Positive energy and two thumbs up my Friend! I am following you and upvoting! :)

This a very good, simple way to explain mining and I've watched the video before & just watched it again, I enjoy learning great information especially when its understandable plus fun.

Good post! Visit our blog and see the latest news and the best tops :D Greetings

Good post! Visit our blog and see the latest news and the best tops :D Greetings

Super hilfreich und einfach zu verstehen .. resteemed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64444.96
ETH 3506.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58