You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dollar Vigilante: Bitcoin 3k party live stream, bitcoin/steem giveaways.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Jeff,

Ive already seen this video because your the first youtube I open every day. Im also a member of DV. Everyone should be a member.

On top of that, I am a member here at Steemit due to your advise...

Have a good one.

@watchout2017

Domi
upvoted to the max

Sort:  

I posted before the stream started and you commented before it started...?

I dont get what you mean, but the way I understand it is that I didnt see the video.

I am a member and seen it on the Dollar Vigilante earlier in the morning. I didnt watch it on this post because I had already seen it.

Is this what you meant? I explained that the first thing I do every morning is to see if there is a new video on youtube. I do this even before I open my email.

I may have understood your message wrong.

Domi

what language do you speak? Is the the new form of TROLLING? jeeeeeeeeee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57