Dollar Vigilante: Bitcoin 3k party live stream, bitcoin/steem giveaways.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)


Jeff Berwick has been 100% correct in all his predictions about cryptos and steem alike. His last live stream was fantastic and full of info. He gave steem out and showed how to transfer steem in to immediate dollars. It should been entertaining it always is with Jeff.


/UPVOTE/ /FOLLOW/
-robErob- @gangster.inc00

Sort:  

Thanks for the notification, I appreciate it

No problem my friend, good luck and enjoy.

In Jeff's Utube spew prior to this one he called Jim Cramer out. This is the second time in a few weeks where Dollar Virgil popped the champagne cork. The first time it resulted in a drop from $2800 to just under $1900. He missed that buy opportunity over teh Memorail day weekend becuase he was out gettting caffeine injections in his rectum. Only off $400 as a result of this new spew. This guy will be a good one to watch if you believe in teh "don't tell me where it's been...tell me where it's going!" theory of Utube hucksters. In the end Jeff will cause more pain to the "little guy" than Jim Cramer could ever dream of doing.

At 3 dollars he said its going higher... at this current price its going even more higher. His other crypto calls have always made people buckets of money. There will always be corrections, thats how it goes higher later. I dont catch your point...

My point will be "well understood" by anyone who is new to bitcoin and is following Dollar Virgil's advice. He doesn't care about the guy who may have bought this morning at $2500 for the "first" time. We'll see how the guy who paid $2500 feels soon I'm sure.

Exactly why should he? In two year's that same guy that lost today if he held and wasnt alittle Mary he'll be happy, when hes buying a fairly new car from the profits.

So say you. So say Dollar Virgil. I'm just tracking Dollar Virgil's "champagne indicator" to see if it's a valid sell signal. Lat time bitcoin dropped from $2800 to just under $1900 on the Dollar Virgil's champagne and cigar sell signal. So far anyone who bought this new rant is only down $400/coin or so. I bet I can trade it for better returns off of Dollar Virgil readings than most "buy and holders" will do over time. I'm outining my trades at my blog if you'd like to follow along. :-)

Ill take a look. Im just holding for the long while. I dont care about any charts or figures. If I take a recomemdation after that Im on my own. Much like dollar's and trace's last recomemdation.

Jeff,

Ive already seen this video because your the first youtube I open every day. Im also a member of DV. Everyone should be a member.

On top of that, I am a member here at Steemit due to your advise...

Have a good one.

@watchout2017

Domi
upvoted to the max

I posted before the stream started and you commented before it started...?

I dont get what you mean, but the way I understand it is that I didnt see the video.

I am a member and seen it on the Dollar Vigilante earlier in the morning. I didnt watch it on this post because I had already seen it.

Is this what you meant? I explained that the first thing I do every morning is to see if there is a new video on youtube. I do this even before I open my email.

I may have understood your message wrong.

Domi

what language do you speak? Is the the new form of TROLLING? jeeeeeeeeee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56