My Not-So-Professional Amazingly Limited Crypto Predictions For The Next Week (June 24th - 30th)

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I am looking at these coins right now, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Lightcoin, STEEM, Steller Lumens & Ripple. To make it more fun, I'm telling my predictions with GIFS!

Coin #1: Bitcoin

Bitcoin could continue to track up, but see a little bump. Holders of Bitcoin receive free Steller Lumens on Tuesday and I expect that Bitcoin will have a nice bump in value over the very short term. 


Coin #2: Ethereum

I feel like some of the spotlight is moving away from Ethereum in some ways, and shifting to some smaller coins. I think it will see a few ups and downs, but will end the week up a little.

 


Coin #3: Lightcoin

Lightcoin had a nice jump last week and held most of it's value. I fully expect Lightcoin to continue to see some big jumps and maybe one this week that will have it close over $55 by the end of next week.


Coin 5: STEEM

With the Hard Fork in place and growing activity, I feel like STEEM could kinda pop at any moment. I'm not sure it is going to be this week, but it is soon in my opinion. I do see a nice gain by the end of the week, but I feel a big spike is coming shortly after. Gather and HODL, we're gearing up!


Coin 6: Steller Lumens

They are giving away like, 16 million. If you own Bitcoin and want some, click here to figure it out. I think that the Lumens are going to see a short spike to increase the value and a huge dump. It could be ugly by the end of the week, but a coin to watch for the long-term if you can buy dip.


Coin 7: Ripple

Ripple is on the verge, like Ripple is always on the verge. This could be the week, it really could? But probably not. Little change by the end of the week.


That's it for this week. See you next week to see if I was even remotely right! Good luck out there in the Crypto world and keep Steeming on and remember...


Thanks for reading. I really appreciate it. Let me know what you agree with me or disagree with me in the comments. I'm not a financial advisor or a future teller. I hope you are, that would be awesome. Tell me and I'll follow. Have a great week.

If you liked this post you might like this one too! 

If you want to help feed the homeless with a single vote click HERE.

You rock! Thank you again for reading.

Sort:  

Haha I like to GIF synopsis. It is taking the edge off.

hahaha, I know what you mean. It's tough watching these things daily with some of the swings. I appreciate the reply. You picked up a new follower.

Yeah. I consistently feel in over my head. But, onward! Also, followed you back :D

The stellar lumen giveaway is just funny, same with byteball. I belive people got 1,5btc for holding 100btc or something. Lucky btc holders

I agree. I understand the desired long-term effects, but short-term it could be bad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68