You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's In Store for 2018

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thanks for jumping in. Your answer confirmed my basic intuition, but I wanted to be sure. I'm new to investing and signed up for Coingy's free trial. I am overwhelmed by the number of tools they offer and hope I can become sophisticated enough to use many of them. Crypto Investor's videos have so far been leading in a common sense direction. For example, the head and shoulders pattern is very intuitively understood from the perspective of investor's mindset. This amazed me as I assumed all analysis must be mathematically based.

I guess you have to get burned once to get rid of that "I gotta jump into the market" hysteria.

Sort:  

@vpredoehl :
Hey there. I just stumbled on this and I think it's a good watch :

Have a look at tradingview.com ; the free account features and tools are quite impressive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55