Why am I crazy about this btc business?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

image

This program is the craziest BTC program I've seen all my life, imagine getting to the master level in less than 2 hours.

That's over $90 in profit, cool right?

Okay view this images below, are my proof of earning and payments sent straight to my wallet

image My Earnings for level 2.
image So I decided to test the system by requesting for withdrawals image
imageheres when it was sent and was still pending, so I keep a track in the whole transactions

image And then it landed into my wallet few minutes later image


HERE'S WHY PEOPLE ARE CRAZY ABOUT IT
-------- image

*It a 2 by 4 matrix system.
*You get downlines automatically
*Everybody promotes one link
*You can literally just relax and make money, but don't be like that, promote the business.
*You need just about $15(0.003btc)
*You'll end up making 1.4btc($6,000+) on the last stage.


I came to know about this biz 3 hours to launch, I didn't hesitate to key in and believe me I'm close to earning 1.4btc anytime soon!

The program is called Crypto Power Club (CPC). One of the best platform I've met online so far this year!
One good things is that we all promote on link (cryptopowerclub.com), earnings starts from top to bottom, everybody cycles out one after the other on basis of first in, first out.

The image below is what the compensation plan looks like 👇
image

Learn more here and sign up immediately

https://www.cryptopowerclub.com/?ref=Voski

Remember, it's a first come, first serve thing, so join very fast.

We recommend www.coinpayments for your bitcoin address.

Get an account here http://bit.ly/coinpaybtc

You can also use any other wallet to make payments of 0.003btc

Regards.

Sort:  

Hi, voski! I just resteemed your post!
I can also re-steem and upvote some of your other posts


Curious? Check out @resteembot's' introduction post
PS: If your reputation is lower than 30 re-blogging with @resteembot only costs 0.001 SBD

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76