You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: A Directional Resolution is Needed

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

@Haejin: Furthermore to my post from the last three days. There is a breakout from the Triangle. It can go down to the next support area near $ 8500,- to 8000,-!

Bildschirmfoto 2018-01-16 um 06.22.49.png

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@vonbuelo/bitcoin-btc-elliot-waves-bull-cycle

https://steemit.com/btc/@vonbuelo/comparing-btc-sell-offs-and-what-to-expect-now

Sort:  

Anything is possible and if you watch the video, that is an alternate count. Personally I believe that it is highly unlikely and the correction is an ABCDE triangular correction. Keep up the posts though you should be right and haejin wrong on 1 in every 5 of his predictions and then you will be able to pat yourself on the back for being a good analyst.

Maybe you misunderstood my post a bit. I don't want to blame Haejin here. My goal is to present and to discuss different alternatives. It's like Haejin often says in his videos: TA is a game of possibilities. So, stay calm. P.S. I had studied economics and have been working in asset management since 2001. I really don't need someone else feedback to know my skills. ;-)

I wont say any more. Your last couple of sentences say it all. Now that I know your credentials, I will definitely take your TA with a pinch of salt.

With your statements I will take your TA skills with a pinch of salt. vonbuelo is correct

You are right to take my TA with a pinch of salt. I am not an analyst. I play around for my own amusement.

we are all aware of this count since it is what haejin is projecting for a while already as an alternate count

except for TA wont help you if you dont read up on news. all this news (real and fake) going around caused the panic sell. TA is great as a supporting tool but it sure as hell just lost people a lot of money

When you use images like the falling btc, I know that you want to create fud and that is it. Take the emotions out of your TA if you want to be taken seriously,just my 2 cents

You're welcome. Thanks for your feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66