You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO YOU LIVE ON BITCOIN? - How Do You Live, on Bitcoin? - Is this possible today?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

@surfyogi - I spend my time mostly in South Africa and India. No ATMs or a definite stand yet from governments yet in both places. Indian Government has recently set up a committee to examine Bitcoin issue and a few banks are getting blockchain infrastructure set up. I think these are good signs. In the times to come, I believe that the crypto based credit debit cards will be a norm. Thanks for the post - I think it will help greatly to collate the picture on what is the current situation around the globe on Bitcoin acceptability, through the responses it receives. Upvoted

Regards,
vm2904

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53