📑 Daily Crypto Calendar, March 13th💰

in #bitcoin6 years ago


Image Credit

Welcome to the Daily Crypto Calendar: I select for you some of the most important events happening in the Crypto World. Enjoy !

Today's Upcoming Events 📑 - March 13th

  • Ripple (XRP)

Ripple will be at Money20/20 Asia in Singapore this March. Event will be on March 13-15, 2018.

  • Aion (AION)

Aion will organize a community Meet-up in Nairobi the 12th of March 2018.

  • NEO (NEO)

March 13 - 15 in Melbourne, Australia

  • Monaco (MCO)

Monaco is a speaker and an exhibitor at the upcoming Money 20/20 Asia, the hottest FinTech event.

  • HTMLCOIN (HTML)

Kucoin Exchange Listing - before or after March 13.

Tomorrow's Upcoming Events 📑 - March, 14th

  • IOTA (MIOTA)

Dominik Schiener will be speaking with Ayelet Noff about building a machine economy with IOTA.

  • BitBay (BAY)

New Client GUI

  • Aion (AION)

MOAR AION in Circulation! The 4th Release (monthly) of 6.25% of AION Tokens for those who participated in AION's Token Release Schedule.

  • NEO (NEO)

"Genesis Block 0" kickoff meeting in Bergeron Centre for Engineering Excellence Toronto

  • BlockCAT (CAT)

First Smart Contract Release on Ethereum Blockchain.

Sources:
CoinMarketCal
Coincalendar.info
Cryptocalendar.pro
Coinscalendar.com

You don't want to miss a Crypto news?

Follow me on Twitter and Facebook

Sort:  

These meetings need to bring something big to get this market in the green. looking at mainly red in this market right now. Ripple has been disappointing me so much.

2018 has been a tough year for Crypto. Hopefully, we will bounce back. Believe!

What are your thoughts on DENT?

Thank for sharing this good post . I appreciate your post . Best of luck .

Hello @vlemon. Please I'm having an issue in crypto. Please I really need your assistance and support. This is the link to my post. Thank you as I look forward to hearing from you.
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@maluchukwu/my-crypto-ordeal-blockchain-and-the-private-key

the more new programs that make it easier for us to search, I am very lucky ... get the information you share.

I am totally agree with @jason7282. Ripple disappointed me so much. By the way thanks for sharing news of these events.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75