Sort:  

Lols bitcoin is not a bubble dear ..

Sir Bitcoin is not but ICO are. Correct me if I am wrong. People are adding millions and billions of money in shit projects. Projects that don't even start.
Same like DOT com bubble. One day when people will realize that ICO's are just to loot people the market will crash just like DOT com bubble. Sir correct me if I am wrong.
Hope you agree to me.

People already know ICO = SCAM 95 % times you just need to refine them so badly that only 1 out of 100 you go for . So its full of risk but many time risks are paid off ..

Sir if you don't mind you take somewhere around 2.5 BTC (according to my sources) for one sponsored video.
Did you ever take money from dekado also to promote?
Because a lot of my friends have suffered due to that investment. That's the reason they didn't buy in for MT.
It's totally okay even if you have taken.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79