You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ripple throws us back to 20-th century

in #bitcoin6 years ago

It's truly ironic how a coin that partners up with banks is now the 2nd highest in market cap of all coins.

@vl248 check out my latest post on the insane rise of Ripple in the past month and don't forget to follow ;)

Followed!

Sort:  

I guess that's the tactics they try to use now to take down Bitcoin. It is very interesting what will happen next.

I never looked at it this way. I always thought they were trying to join the crypto world to get in the game before many of their customers turn their backs on them. Never have I had this thought about banks investing in Ripple in order to eventually eliminate other coins and have a majority share in this new market.

Thanks for the share!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19