You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RIPPLE (XRP) Bullish Explosion OUT of an A,B,C,D,E TRIANGLE! What does this mean? See this analysis!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Can you do an update on any of the Chinese coins like Metaverse, Bytom, NEO, Hshare ?
Thanks in advance.

Sort:  

I agree, Metaverse (ETP) and NEO seem like they are in Limbo.

ETP actually had some wallet issues. So I'm only cautiously optimistic for the next few months. They'll certainly get their things together eventually. But for a short term trade, I'd rather wait for @haejin or some big announcement with still time to get in. At least I'm geting GAS for my NEO. That's at least something. Same goes for my tiny Waves balance that's on lease.

BYTOM would be cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47