You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BitShares (BTS): Pattern and Elliott Wave Analysis & @haejin's Secret Sauce! Find out in this blog!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi guys!
What I'm posting isn't relevant to TA. But I think it's important for the future of steemit and I respect the commitment of @miti. This is posted purely for exposure: https://steemit.com/steemit/@miti/my-commitment-to-making-steemit-a-place-free-from-spammers

It would be nice if you guys can follow the above link and take a look at the initiative. Supporting it or not is your call. I fully support what he/she is trying to do and I simply wanted to give him/her more exposure to do the good work and fight the good fight.

It won't take much of your time. Just try the link and take a look.

Thank You.
@vimukthi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33