You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Xverge (XVG) - Analysis (165% POTENTIAL PROFIT)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I do think XVG is relatively over valued. But currently it's my biggest trading position. I researched the coin and my take is that when it comes to a currency, only Dash, NEM and PIVX are better coins to HODL. Verge has the right vision and a vision can carry things a long way. I'm waiting for Dash and especially PIVX to breakout.

Sort:  

Ok, thanks for sharing... Gotta read more about these anonymous coins. Been busy doing TA :) What are your long term holds?

I trade with everything except for STEEM/SBD. I'm young. So I'm putting everything to trade and experience the market and grow myself. It's all practice practice practice for me. I HODL STEEM/SBD because I use the site.

That sounds smart :) Wishing you major gains!

Wish you MASSIVE profits too! I just started reading EW Principle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55