Xverge (XVG) - Analysis (165% POTENTIAL PROFIT)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Xverge Will Soon Be Hated Even More...

...

I seriously have nothing to say about this coins fundamentals or whatever other than it's a fork of DOGE and that it has gained over 2000% over the last month.

The coin has now completed (or almost) an ABCDE correction and I strongly believe we're heading up now. The consolidating triangle is narrowing down and we're near the apex, which is the point were the edge of the triangle forces the price to break up or break down. The sellers are getting exhausted which also is showing in volume decreasing while price swings are getting smaller. I believe we're gonna shoot up even before the apex and when we do we're probably gonna hit my short term target at 0.00001575.

After that, a smaller correction will occur and I would suggest you NOT to try to time in the and sell cause price moves quickly and can take off again before you know it. And if that happens then you're in an awful position mentally of having to buy in at a higher price than you sold off on, which will lead to frustration and future bad decision making.

When entering the 5th wave, we will see higher highs and the Xverge haters will multiply like crazy. My midterm target is 0.00002855 and I will update you before we get there.

If you have any favourite coins that you want me to tackle, please comment below.

This coin analysis was requested by: https://twitter.com/cryptozordon

Investment summary:
⭐⭐⭐⭐ 4 out of 5 stars on this investment

🤑 Short Term Target at 0.00001575 BTC
💲 Potential profit 46%!

🚀 Mid Term Target at 0.00002855 BTC
💲 Potential profit 165%!

Please Upvote and Resteem if you like this analysis!
Follow me on Twitter and turn on notifications to get instant updates at http://www.twitter.com/benkalashnikov

Screen Shot 2018-01-06 at 21.51.49.png

Bigger picture:

Screen Shot 2018-01-06 at 21.50.18.png

Disclaimer:
I'm not a financial advisor and these are only my opinions. I don't take any responsibility for any investments that you make based on my analysis.

Sort:  

for a coin eventually going to zero value. I don't see a reason to risk a dime to invest or even gamble on it.

Yeah, no brainer for me :)

Why do you think the sentiment is sooo bad on this coin. The creator has been in the privacy field for 20years, seen countless interviews with him, he is soo highly intelligent and destroyed the PIVX TEAM when in came to knowledge of the blockchain.

Thanks for analysis

No idea..I haven't been too updated about coin developers and news...been focusing mainly on technical analysis and core fundamentals...

Wait we will see Verge rising... @dimitar9 every coin could go to "zero"

This post has received a 0.54 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @socialspace

I do think XVG is relatively over valued. But currently it's my biggest trading position. I researched the coin and my take is that when it comes to a currency, only Dash, NEM and PIVX are better coins to HODL. Verge has the right vision and a vision can carry things a long way. I'm waiting for Dash and especially PIVX to breakout.

Ok, thanks for sharing... Gotta read more about these anonymous coins. Been busy doing TA :) What are your long term holds?

I trade with everything except for STEEM/SBD. I'm young. So I'm putting everything to trade and experience the market and grow myself. It's all practice practice practice for me. I HODL STEEM/SBD because I use the site.

That sounds smart :) Wishing you major gains!

Wish you MASSIVE profits too! I just started reading EW Principle.

Is it possible to forecast time of the breakout from technical analysis of the chart?

I would say within a week or so...Hard to tell. It can go sideways longer too.

any update on this? your analysis is awesome man. keep going up! (Y)

Still same target, just extended correction and longer E wave...

Screen Shot 2018-01-16 at 20.24.51.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65665.03
ETH 3585.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53