You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Tips: Bitcoin is on the Rise

in #bitcoin8 years ago

I'm sorry, but a random vlogger giving 'investment tips' is just borderline insulting. You're not a trader, don't know crap about TA so please keep 'tips' to yourself so people don't crash and burn.

Sort:  

@vidale Why do you apologize before stating your opinion? If that's how you feel there's no need for an apology on your part. And as far as me giving 'investment tips'... you'll have to be more specific. I have no interest in giving investment advice, I just want to bring to light some of the factors that can play a role in influencing the price of BTC. I'm not a day trader- I buy and hold cryptos that I believe will be beneficial in due time. Furthermore, you don't know me or what I do or don't know- your comment proves that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44