Crypto Tips: Bitcoin is on the Rise

in #bitcoin8 years ago

IMG_3270_Fotor0866d.md.jpg

Bitcoin is not in fact dead, it is very much alive

And is more appealing than ever.

Especially to those who live in countries that are enforcing capital controls.

Sort:  

thanks for this heidi and why do you think china is buying so many bitcoins

This is only my opinion, but I think it has a lot to do with the wealth in that country and the fact that their currency has taken quite a hit this year. Also since the Chinese government is trying to control how it's citizens can purchase bitcoin I don't doubt that's sparked a bit of interest in it as well.

Thanks for this @heiditravels, another very informative video!

I'm glad to hear you're getting something out if it! Any suggestions for other videos are always welcome.

Upvoted and resteemed!!

Thank you, it's much appreciated!

How about steem?

I'm still trying to work out the best way to fully explain the system- taking into consideration the latest fork I'd like to see how things pan out first- that way I can make a video that will do it justice :)

There's too many people saying Bitcoin is going to run. All the greatest bull runs were never talked about this much. Bitcoin is already up a lot from $600 just a few months ago. I am not saying it can't run past the ATH but I see too much enthusiasm "hype". Profit takers many step in soon.

any trader who takes profit before the ATH will be a profit loser

Call me an optimist but I have faith in the idea behind Bitcoin and the fact that it's the most well known crypto- that's why I choose to invest in the things that I do, because I've taken the time to learn about it and I agree with/believe in the people and ideas perpetuating them. I'm happy when the price goes up, and if/when the price falls, that's when I see it as a valuable asset going on sale.

this is great

Thanks @craig-grant your videos are really good also

Yes thats truth @heiditravels.Bitcoin is the Future in World of Money.Best Regards from Germany.

@heiditravels and so does #Bitcoin --- TO THE MOON! lol

-- have a nice Christmas everyone.

@barrydutton! That'd be a great way to ring in the new year :) Very Happy holidays to you!

Well done @heiditravels with all the videos your making! Cheers! :)

Thanks @firepower! How are your travels? Where are they taking you now?

Nowhere far, just around here in India. This time of the year is usually busy spending time with my friends so most of the time I'm just staying put in my city, but I'm planning another trip out of India somewhere nearby soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59